- The Select Aisle’s Agar Agar Vegan Gelatin Replacer is 100% vegan and vegetarian, has no preservatives can be used to replace any gelatin-based desserts.
- Our Agar Agar can be used as a gelling agent, thickener, and emulsifier. It gives a perfect texture and consistency to jellies, cheesecakes, pudding, cakes, etc.
- Our Vegan Gelatin Replacer can be used in 1:1 ratio to replace gelatin.
- Packed in easy to use and store PET jars, in your convenient pack size of 75g, just for you!
- Store in a cool, hygienic, and dry place.